Skip to content
Published February 12, 2019

First Nintendo Direct of the year

Nintendo Direct Logo

We’ve finally had the announcement from that the first Nintendo Direct of 2019 will be tomorrow at 10pm UK time (2pm PT & 5PM ET).

The wait is finally over and I can only imagine that you are as excited as I am for the first direct since early November last year. 

The official press release is as follows:

Nintendo Direct featuring around 35 minutes of information on upcoming #NintendoSwitch titles, including new details on #FireEmblem Three Houses!

The way this is worded suggests that the main feature of the direct will be the new Fire Emblem game. Three Houses. Unbelievably this will be the first Fire Emblem game released on an Nintendo Home console in 12 years! The last entry was of course Fire Emblem Radiant Dawn on Wii.

Personally I cannot wait for Fire Emblem. I’m very excited to see what they will do with this game and what new things we will see. I’m also looking forward to seeing other games such as:

  • Luigi’s Mansion
  • Pokemon 2019
  • Town
  • Bayonetta 3?
  • Rumoured Pikmin 3 port
  • Metroid Prime Trilogy

What game are you most looking forward to? What surprises do you think there we will see? Let us know in the comments section down below 

Continue the adventure in Super Social Land!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
error

Enjoying the adventure? Follow us in Super Social Land

Facebook25
Facebook
Instagram16